Obituaries

Search Memorials (Last Name):  

Advanced Search
Clear Search


Displaying 1 - 20 of 2104
FirstPrevious123NextLast

Thomas Clifford LaBarge Sunday, July 20, 2014
David Andrew Young Sunday, July 20, 2014
Giovanni "Johnny" Monarchi Thursday, July 17, 2014
Raymond "Ray" Aloysius Harding Sr. Friday, July 11, 2014
Robert Ignatius Readmond Thursday, July 10, 2014
Kevin Paul Johnson Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Walter Rayner Blair, Jr. Saturday, July 5, 2014
John Robert (Robbie) Bailey, Jr. Saturday, July 5, 2014
George "Gary" Theodore Travers Friday, July 4, 2014
Shirley Theresa Cusic Friday, July 4, 2014
Mary Lillian Goddard Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Kathleen Heffernan Wach Monday, June 30, 2014
Baby Kelsie Lynn Stillwell Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Joseph Elmer St. Clair Sunday, June 22, 2014
Gladys Jane Barber Sunday, June 22, 2014
Virginia Mary Perkins Saturday, June 21, 2014
David Christopher "Chris" Bradburn Saturday, June 21, 2014
Charles "Charlie" Aloysius Hall Thursday, June 19, 2014
Michelle Ann Long Sunday, June 15, 2014
Betty Lee Largent Thursday, June 12, 2014

Mattingley-Gardiner Funeral Home, P.A. • 41590 Fenwick Street • P.O. Box 270 • Leonardtown, Maryland 20650
Phone (301) 475-8500 • Fax (301) 475-8909
Site Brought To You By TheBayNet.com